# NOTICE OF CHANGE OF PRESIDENT

NuFlare Technology, Inc. is pleased to announce that Mr. Jun Takamatsu will be appointed to President of NuFlare Technology, Inc., effective June 24, 2021. Mr. Jun Takamatsu will succeed Mr. Shigeki Sugimoto.

## 1. Change of president

| Name             | New position                          | Current position                      |
|------------------|---------------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Shigeki Sugimoto |                                       | President and Representative Director |
|                  | Retirement                            | (Internal Audit Division, TFW         |
|                  |                                       | Equipment Engineering Department)     |
| Jun Takamatsu    | President and Representative Director | Managing Director                     |
|                  | (Internal Audit Division, TFW         | (Sales Department, Service            |
|                  | Equipment Engineering Department)     | Department)                           |

#### 2.Board of Directors and Auditors

(1) Board of Directors

| Jun Takamatsu     | President and Representative Director (Internal Audit Division, TFW   |  |
|-------------------|---|--|
|                   | Equipment Engineering Department)                                     |  |
| Hirokazu Yamada   | Managing Director (Technology Supervision, Mask Lithography Division) |  |
| Nobutaka Kikuiri  | Director (Inspection Tool Planning and Strategy Department, Pattern   |  |
|                   | Inspection Tool Development Department)                               |  |
| Hideo Saito       | Director (BCP, Procurement Department, Production Supervision         |  |
|                   | Department, Quality Assurance Department)                             |  |
| Hisayoshi Kano    | Director (Finance & Accounting Department)                            |  |
| Kouichi Suzuki    | Director (Sales Department, Service Department)                       |  |
| Satoru Watanabe   | Director (Legal Affairs & Export Control Department, General Affairs  |  |
|                   | Department)   |  |
| Takahiro Koyanagi | Director (Corporate Strategic Planning Department)                    |  |
| Akihiko Hirotsu   | Part-time Director  |  |

# (2) Audit & Supervisory member

| Kazuya Mori     | Full time Audit & Supervisory member |
|-----------------|--------------------------------------|
| Shunya Noji     | Part-time Audit & Supervisory member |
| Tomomi Ushijima | Part-time Audit & Supervisory member |

# (Notes)

Mr. Shigeki Sugimoto, Mr. Takaaki Kanehara, Mr. Hitonori Abe, and Mr. Hiroki Kawagoe will retire on June 24, 2021. Mr. Takuya Shimomichi will retire on May 31, 2021.